SALES AND MARKETING
 

Craig Wurzinger
612-889-2448 cell
800-441-2129, ext. 309 office
cwurzinger@sierrapaint.com

      
 

Tom Moss
612-867-3299 cell
800-441-2129, ext. 327 office
tmoss@sierrapaint.com

      
 

Rich Johnson
612-867-4215 cell
rich.johnson@geacom.net

SERVICE AND SHIPPING
 

Customer Service:

Tracey Clouse
800-441-2129, ext. 306 office
tclouse@sierrapaint.com

      
 

Shipping and Receiving:

Scott Norberg
800-441-2129, ext. 310 office
snorberg@sierrapaint.com

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
 

Technical Director:

Mike Grivna
800-441-2129, ext. 339 office
mgrivna@sierrapaint.com

      
 

Product Engineer:

Dale KenKnight
800-441-2129, ext. 342 office
dkenknight@sierrapaint.com

    
 

Product Engineer:

Fred Mulvany
800-441-2129, ext. 343 office
fmulvany@sierrapaint.com

PRODUCTION AND QUALITY CONTROL
 

Production Manager:

Todd Rustad
800-441-2129, ext. 347 office
trustad@sierrapaint.com

      
 

Quality Control:

Darryl Moen
800-441-2129, ext. 316 office
dmoen@sierrapaint.com

 


Call us during business hours:
7:00am-4:30pm CST